David Wilcock LIVE 3-22-20… “The Great Pandemic II: What’s Really Going On? (NOW WITH SLIDES WORKING!)” [4PM PDT, 7PM EDT]

I’m presuming this is happening at the same time as the last one, 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT (original Kp blog notice for prior presentation). . https://youtu.be/2I10P5tMLlI..

Source: https://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2020/03/22/david-wilcock-3-22-20-the-great-pandemic-ii-whats-really-going-on-now-with-slides-working-6pm-edt-i-presume/

One thought on “David Wilcock LIVE 3-22-20… “The Great Pandemic II: What’s Really Going On? (NOW WITH SLIDES WORKING!)” [4PM PDT, 7PM EDT]”

  1. China and S Korean worked a system to mitigate the damage of the virus. Look into the numbers of Koreans who were being tested for fever. I feel it may be rash conjecture to link the progress to the virus’ curve. The curve is relative to the environment of hosts being available or less available

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.