(Stillness in the Storm Editor) Corey Goode will appear on Fade to Black with Jimmy Church today at 7pm PST (10pm EST). No doubt Dr. Steven Greer’s Cosmic False Flag presentation will be brought up during their chat. Feel free to review the below article and video excerpts of Dr. Greer’s controversial presentation, linked below. Read…

via Corey Goode On Fade To Black — November 29th, 2016: 7 to 10 pm PST (10 to 1 am EST) with Jimmy Church — Stillness in the Storm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s