Alex Collier *LIVE* July 21, 2017 – 37th Webinar – Promo Video

http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn

Alex Collier is hosting his thirty-seventh 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, July 21, 2017. Topics will include The state of the world. The plasma field around the earth. Weather changes. Earthquakes and volcanoes. And the hope that changes bring.

Exclusively live and hosted by http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with http://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of http://ift.tt/2ssjy6B 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT. Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online. Sign Up Today at http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn.

Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): http://ift.tt/2r953jY
View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s