Remote Viewing – From CIA OP Stargate to Alien Mummies #ArkMidnight 60

Our Guest – Kahn Ali & Brett Stuart

Website: http://ift.tt/2v5I3H0

Talking Points

1. What is Remote Viewing and how does it work?
2. History of psychical research in U.S. Intelligence Agencies
3. What is the Nazca Mummy web series?
4. The controversy and skepticism around the Nazca Mummies
5. Is Remote Viewing data reliable? How to use discernment?
6. Results of Remote Viewing Maria, the original Nazca Mummy
7. Results of Remote Viewing Maria’s death (event recreation)
Live on the following stations:
KLIF-570AM/Dallas
WRKQ-AM/Knoxville
KIVA-AM/Albuquerque
K240BL-FM/Albuquerque
WCKG-AM/Chicago
W272DQ-FM/Chicago
KYAH-AM/Salt Lake City
KKFT- 99.1 FM/Nevada
KCMY-AM/Nevada
KTOX Needles CA (Los Angeles DMA)
If you want Ark Midnight on your local Station – please send this link to the station and ask them to pick us up on XDS Satellite.

LIVE STREAM CHANNELS FOR THOSE OUTSIDE OF DALLAS AND SURROUNDS:
http://www.klif.com/
http://ift.tt/2anrZ9p
http://ift.tt/2amti59
http://ift.tt/2amtrWl
Please share and join us in the our Chat room Live @
CT: 9 pm -12am
ET: 10 pm – 1am
PT: 7 pm – 10pm
MT: 8 pm – 11pm

View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s