Category Archives: Alfred Lambremont Webre

Dr. Richard Alan Miller: 99.95% that Earth’s Ocean currents will have to reboot, as soon as by 2020

Seal Team#1 Leader Dr. Richard Alan Miller: It is a 3Sigma [99.95%] Event that the Earth’s Ocean current’s will have to reboot, as soon as by 2020
By Alfred Lambremont Webre
WATCH Dr. Richard Alan Miller on TrueTube.co with Alfred Lambremont Webre
https://youtu.be/ZTX8raAE1a0

View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leuren Moret: Solar eclipse $289million MonsantoRoundup verdict protects entire planet from genocide

Leuren Moret: Solar eclipse $289million Monsanto Roundup verdict protects entire planet from genocide
WATCH ON TRUETUBE.CO: https://youtu.be/qh6WxAVBm8Y

TrueTube.co: Leuren Moret – Solar eclipse $289 million Monsanto Roundup verdict benefits entire planet. 5000+ Lawsuits against Bayer-Monsanto are precedent for Activism-supported lawsuits against 5G, DEW, Vaccines, Chemtrails, Morgellons, Radiation, GMO & the entire millennial bloodline Genocidal Agenda against humanity and Earth
View on YouTube

Gary Peter Carlson – It’s time to start getting elites with Reptilian Souls out of power.

TrueTube.co: Gary Peter Carlson Webinar – It’s time to start getting elites with Reptilian Souls out of power. Our choice is either Planetary Ascension 2018-2020 or a Nibiru flyby, followed by individual Ascension 2025-29 of only 10% of humanity.
WATCH TRUETUBE.CO WEBINAR WITH Gary Peter Carlson https://youtu.be/EEfPOussCxs
Assist planetary Ascension during 2018-2020 before any Planet X-Niburu-Brown Drawf flyby can be created by vibrational stall out of planetary Ascension due to [Reptilian Souls in Human Bodies] in institutional Authority.
https://ift.tt/2nk2z1W
By Alfred Lambremont Webre

View on YouTube

TrueTube.co: Wynn Free – Elohim, RA Group & WholePlanetHealing.com Lift the Vibration of this Realm

TrueTube.co-Wynn Free: The Elohim, the RA Group & WholePlanetHealing.com are Lifting the Vibration of this Realm

WATCH ON TRUETUBE.CO NOW:

Whole Planet Healing

You are invited.

Every day on a telephone conference line at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10 pm Eastern, 2am GMT, 4am CET, 10am Hong Kong, 7:30am New Delhi [India]; 5am St. Petersburg [Russia]; 11pm Brazil [Rio]; 4am – Capetown [Good Hope]; 12Noon Brisbane [Australia]

Only 15 minutes long

Access Number: 1-712-770-4340 pin 250513

Replay number available 24/7 1-712-770-4009 pin 250513

This is not like anything else (that we know of) on the planet.

Miracles happen!

7-7:15pm Pacific … Sponsored by Intelligent Infinity in service to Planet Earth and it’s inhabitants

ACCESS NUMBER: 1-712-770-4340

pin 250513

References:

WholePlanetHealing.com

Intelligent-Infinity.com

Contact: Wynnfree at yahoo.com
View on YouTube

Exploring filler words & their impact: Alfred Lambremont Webre

“Exploring Filler Words and Their Impact”
by Emily Duvall, Aimee Robbins,
Thomas Graham, and Scott Divett
The purpose of this report is to analyze and synthesize research regarding filler words in order to explain and correct the phenomenon of filler words in the English language.
Full report: https://ift.tt/2iSp3n8

LIVE FEEDS by Alfred Lambremont Webre

August 3, 2018 [in progress….]
View on YouTube

Sienna Lea:The Dark Queen-Transforming the Fierce Feminine shadow as an act of sacred global alchemy

TrueTube.co – Sienna Lea: The Dark Queen vs. Gaia – Transforming the Fierce Feminine shadow as an act of sacred global alchemy
By Alfred Lambremont Webre

Watch on TrueTube.co: https://youtu.be/6R0ONeEijHM

ACCESS Transforming the Fierce Feminine shadow as an act of sacred global alchemy WRITTEN BY SIENNA LEA
View on YouTube