Alex Collier LIVE November 17, 2017 – 45th Webinar – Promo Video
Alex Collier is hosting his forty-fifth 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, November 17, 2017. Topics will include: Remembering and Staying Connected to Source and Current Stat.

Exclusively live and hosted by in conjunction with a subsidiary of 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online.

Sign Up Today at Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer):

View on YouTube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s