MARS Disclosure: 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public! Basiago, Johnston, Patrick, Sheppard

The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public! Andy Basiago, Ken Johnston, Karen Christine Patrick, Bret Colin Sheppard
http://ift.tt/2BniF39
MARS DISCLOSURE WEBINAR:
WATCH ON EXOPOLITICSTV https://youtu.be/tJhgu0-pjVI

WATCH ON Facebook
http://ift.tt/2BQbu4r
WHAT: The 3rd Wave Of Mars Explorers Go Public
WHEN: On Saturday February 10, 2018 at 1pm PST, 2pm MTN, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10PM CET, Feb. 11 5am Hong Kong, 8am Melb AUST.
WHO: Mars Anomaly Research Society’s former US Chrononaut and Mars explorer
Andrew D. Basiago and Mars explorers and Members of the Mars Jump room program circa1980+, namely
Civilian Astronaut Consultant Pilot Ken Johnston Sr.
Karen Christine Patrick
Bret Colin Sheppard
MARS – Mars Anomaly Research Society
http://ift.tt/1wUK2Yw
MARS DISCLOSURE WEBINAR:
http://ift.tt/2BQbu4r

http://ift.tt/2BniF39
WHY: Sharing the total context of ExopoliticsTV’s Saturday March 10, 2018 Webinar

View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s