Alex Collier LIVE February 16, 2018 – 51st Webinar – Promo Video

http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn – Alex Collier is hosting his FIFTY-FIRST 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, February 16, 2018. Topics will include: What is going on behind the scenes, and the current stat.

Exclusively live and hosted by http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with http://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of http://ift.tt/2ssjy6B 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online.

Sign Up Today at http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn.
Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): http://ift.tt/2r953jY

View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s